I’M A CERTIFIED MAKEUP ARTIST

Hey everyone! This is a post that I’m super excited about because it’s something that I’ve wanted to do for a while and didn’t want to share it with you guys until it was official… I’M A CERTIFIED MAKEUP ARTIST!!

11722672_10204110510713715_8742626746628528477_oStarting in June, I began taking a Makeup Artistry course at GLOW Academy in Toronto (let me know if you want me to do a post all about my experience!). This course went over the basics of makeup artistry and I ultimately ended up graduating with a Makeup Artistry Certificate. I am so excited about this and hope you all are as well!

My next post is going to be a “What’s In my MUA Kit” so please let me know if you’re excited for that/what other posts you want to see!

xoxo,
Melissa


What did you think? Leave a comment and let me know!

